When a referral is sent to your organization, someone needs to be notified. By assigning (or reassigning) a user the 'Referral Delegate' permission, it will mean no referral goes unnoticed. The notification prompts the user to login to Caredove.
If you need to invite a new user, follow our new user tutorial. You will assign this user the "Referral Delegate" permission.
Note: More than one individual can obtain the Referral Delegate permission within an organization.