As an Organization Administrator, you can assign permissions and suspend or deactivate accounts for the members of your organization. The permissions available in Caredove can be found here.

To edit user accounts, navigate to Permissions in the top menu.

Members are listed with their current permission level indicated. To update the user, hover over the user and select the 3-dot menu on the right. 

Change Permission:

Select Change Permission, a box will appear that allows you to change their permissions. When the changes have been made, select Save at the bottom of the page. 

Suspend or Deactivate account:

Select Suspend or Deactivate Account, a red notice will appear near the user's name.

Re-activate or Restore account:

Select Re-activate or Restore Account, the account can now be accessed by the user.  

Note: Members can have multiple permissions at once (e.g. a Listings Manager and a Calendar Delegate).

Did this answer your question?