Navigate to Settings  in the top menu, select Workflow.

Learn about the Workflow Icons here

Submitted/Booked Status 

Booked is an automatic status that appears when a client has been booked into a specific appointment. Submitted appears when a client has not booked an appointment (date/time), but still submitted a referral for a particular service.

Invited and Invitation Expired are platform-wide sub-statuses used when a registrant has been invited to book an appointment in Caredove, like so: 

Closed Status
These are used when submitting an end-state status for a referral. There's a multitude of platform-wide sub-statuses that can be turned on or off with the toggle button, based on your needs. Custom sub-statuses can easily be created as well. If the status is turned off, it will not appear as an outcome selection. 

Flags

The flag feature can be used to identify certain referrals, and is comparable to the flags used in Outlook. They provide a clear visual to identify something of importance regarding each referral. The can be customized to meet your needs and are displayed and adjusted in the referral inbox.

Did this answer your question?