When a referral is sent to your organization, someone needs to be notified. By assigning (or reassigning) a user the 'Referral Delegate' permission, it will mean no referral goes unnoticed. The notification prompts the user to login to Caredove. 

You can configure your current users to be a referral delegate by editing user permission or editing your non-booked referral settings.

If you need to invite a new user, follow our new user tutorial. You will assign this user the "Referral Delegate" permission.

Note: More than one individual can obtain the Referral Delegate permission within an organization. 

Did this answer your question?