Sometimes you want to view or change your sent referrals. In doing so, the provider will be notified of any changes via email. If the registrant's email was collected, they will also be notified. 

Navigate to Referrals in the top menu and select the Outbox tab. You can view all of your sent referrals here.

Using the 3-dot menu, choose from any of the options available. 

Common changes include:

  • Book - Book the registrant into a time slot 
  • Reschedule  - Change the registrant's appointment time
  • Message - Communicate with the provider 
  • Revoke - Cancel the appointment and remove the registrant's personal information

Note: As the sender, you cannot edit or unbook. To notify the provider of an error, use the Message feature.

Did this answer your question?