Note: receiving these emails will be dependent on your email notification settings and your permissions level within the platform.

New Appointment

This indicates that a provider has received a new referral.

Your Booked Referral is Confirmed

This informs the referrer that their booked referral has been submitted.

Edited Appointment

This informs the receiver to any changes to a particular appointment, i.e. if the appointment has changed time.

Rescheduled Appointment

This is when a booked appointment has been rescheduled, and the date and/or time has been moved.

Your Booked Referral has been Rescheduled

This lets referrers know when referrals they submitted have been rescheduled.

Deleted Appointment

This is when an individual with Calendar Permissions within the organization deletes an Unbooked Appointment.
*Note: booked appointments cannot be deleted, only revoked, which would let the registrant know that the appointment has been revoked so they can reschedule.

Appointment Revoked

This is when either a Calendar Delegate or the Registrant has revoked a booked appointment. When an appointment has been revoked, all personal information has been removed and is no longer available to the service provider. The registrant will also receive an email indicating that the appointment has been revoked.

Your Booked Referral has been Closed

This informs the original referrer that a referral they submitted has been closed, so that they know the outcome of their submitted referral.

Is this tutorial missing something?
Let us know by selecting the chat box in the right hand corner and start a new conversation.

Did this answer your question?