Navigate to Listings in the top menu.

If a service is only provided seasonally or for a few months of the year, you might not want to delete it entirely, but rather suspend it. To do so, select the green circle next to the listing. This will change the listing from Active (green) to Suspended (red). 

If the service is no longer offered, the listing can be deleted. To do so, select edit, scroll to the bottom of page and select Delete Service

Did this answer your question?